Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

From: Gary Gevisser
Date: April 25, 2012 1:41:18 PM PDT
To: rhymedisease.com@googlemail.com
Cc: neil <neil@rhymedisease.com>, Bernie Gevisser <bernieg@tpg.com.au>, kathy and david Kathy danziger <dkdanz@bigpond.net.au>, melvin gevisser <mgevisser@sbcglobal.net>, “Mark Gevisser – author of autobiography of Thabo Mbeki former President of South Africa. Mark Gevisser is the son of David Gevisser “male heir” of American-German Charles Jersey” <mark@markgevisser.com>, Jonny Gevisser – Director The Extra-Mural Education Project Cape Town South Africa <jg@emep.org.za>, Gill – Assistant to Jonny Gevisser <gill@emep.org.za>, “Matthew Margo Esq. – Senior attorney for CBS – Matthew&#39;s father Judge Cecil Margo was tasked by Ben Gurion during Israel&#39;s War of Independence [Nov. 1947 – Jan. 1949] where Force” <matthewmargo@aol.com>, “Tony Leon – South African Ambassador to Argentinia.” <southafrica@bigmedia.co.za>, Helen Zille- Leader of the Democratic Alliance – Republic of South Africa <leader@da.org.za>, “Adele Strous “Im not interested in history of Israel” Clingman – wife of CIA oil trader Alan Clingman and business partner of Roy Essakow-Marc Rich and company.” <adelec@icentennial.com>, Annabel Linder – South African Radio Show Host <hosts@1485.org.za>, R Oshry <oshryr@btinternet.com>, Muff Featherstone <muffyfeatherstone@gmail.com>, “Fernand F. Haenggi” <fernand.f.haenggi@gmail.com>, Tefo <g00g0lpl3x@gmail.com>, John Gevisser – son of David and Hedda Gevisser c/o Jonathan Norton head of operations Operation Lionheart <jonathan@operationlionheart.com>
Subject: Cowards – Re: Show your face – Re: Take your meds!

Neil, are you saying that you are garygevisserbaiter@yahoo.fr ?

Has someone stolen your identity?

Are you planning on confronting Mark Gevisser?

May I suggest you copy your email list including gary@2facetruth.com when fiest asking him if he sees a connection between either his father or him failing to write a book exposing the Oppenheimers and the inheritance monies he received when his father David Gevisser died in 2009?

Second obvious question that should have been asked a long time ago; Do you see any problem with the September 2006 photo showing Putin bowing to Nicholas Oppenheimer in Johannesburg?

This question is to you Neil; do you think when mom, Alan Zulman and I visited with Tony Leon in Preident Nelson Mandela offices at the South African Houses of Parliament in Cape Town in 1995 soon after my all day meeting with David Gevisser in Johannesburg, Tony had forgotten telling me that Nicholas’ father Harry “Is the biggest problem in South africa?

Gary

Ps – Marie is seated next to me. This most beautiful and talented French-Canadian does not mind me using her email account even if all the cowards object

How much longer should I wait for mom’s birth certificate?



From: neil@rhymedisease.com <neil@rhymedisease.com>;
To: Gary Gevisser c/o mdg
Subject: Re: Show your face – Re: Take your meds!
Sent: Wed, Apr 25, 2012 12:37:31 PM

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

From: Marie Dion Gevisser <mdg0013@yahoo.com>
Date: Tue, 24 Apr 2012 07:09:25 -0700 (PDT)
To: Garygevisserbaiter Baiter<garygevisserbaiter@yahoo.fr>
ReplyTo: Marie Dion Gevisser <mdg0013@yahoo.com>
Cc: Mark Gevisser – author of autobiography of Thabo Mbeki former President of South Africa. Mark Gevisser is the son of David Gevisser “male heir” of American-German Charles W. Engelhard Jr. assassinated by the Mossad on March 2 1971 and buried at St. Mary’s Abbey Church Morristown New Jersey<mark@markgevisser.com>; neil<neil@rhymedisease.com>; Bernie 1948.<bernieg@tpg.com.au>; Zena Gevisser Zulman [May 30 1929 – ] c/o Arnold Pollak<arnold@signforce.co.za>; Hedda Gevisser c/o Jonny NORRIS brother-in-law of Alan Zulman and former executive of the Frame Group South Africa.<jonor7@bigpond.com>; Jonny Africa<jg@emep.org.za>; John Gevisser – son of David and Hedda Gevisser c/o Jonathan Norton head of operations Operation Lionheart<jonathan@operationlionheart.com>; Tefo Mohapi<g00g0lpl3x@gmail.com>; “Fernand F. Haenggi”<fernand.f.haenggi@gmail.com>; Annabel Linder – South African Radio Show Host<hosts@1485.org.za>; Muff Featherstone<muffyfeatherstone@gmail.com>; “Jenny Gitkis Vainstein – Israel Immigration Policewoman.”<JennyG@jafi.org>; Matthew Margo – CBS senior attorney<matthewmargo@aol.com>; 60 Minutes<60m@cbsnews.com>; “Tony Leon – Fomer head of the South African Oppostion Party to the current ANC regime. Now the ANC South African Ambassador to Argentinia.”<southafrica@bigmedia.co.za>; chinareports@epochtimes.com<chinareports@epochtimes.com>; Brazil Embassy – USA<consular@consbrasdc.org>; ana.freitas@embport.org<ana.freitas@embport.org>; JOÃO DE VALLERA – Portuguese Ambassador to the US.<luisa.lage@embport.org>; Chinese Embassy – USA<service@visarite.com>; Washington DC.<defattru@msn.com>; uruwashi@uruwashi.org<uruwashi@uruwashi.org>; Nobel Prize Committee<comments@nobelprize.org>; Laura Malter<lauramalter@sbcglobal.net>; Lynnebentel<Lynnebentel@verizon.net>; R Oshry<oshryr@btinternet.com>; Rabbi Capers C. Funnye – close cousin of First Lady Michelle Obama who is married to President OBAMA<ravfunnye@sbcglobal.net>
Subject: Show your face – Re: Take your meds!
Thank you for inc…

2,063 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook