Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

China fast catching up – Fighting Chance-Change

From: Gary S Gevisser <gary@2facetruth.com>

Date: March 25, 2012 7:47:13 AM PDT
To: “Gillian Tett – Financial Times of London, US Managing Editor” <gillian.tett@ft.com>
Cc: rest; Michael “Big” Grant – WBF Heavyweight Champion – Principal 2facetruth.com” <mageph520@yahoo.com>, “Michael Barak – Last survivor of MS St. Louis – Veteran Israeli Navy commando” <michael.barak@gmail.com>, “President Shimon Peres c/o Office for the Israeli Deparment of Defense Attache; Israeli Embassy Washington DC Israeli Embassy” <att-sec2@israelemb.org>, Kate Jaro <katejaros@gmail.com>, Mike Flint <mikeflint@pmeg.net>, Marcia Kramer – Political / Investigative Correspondent WCBS-TV <mgkramer@cbs2ny.com>, Travel China Tour Guide <tours@travelchinaguide.com>, mirrorpublishing@yahoo.com, Johann DeJager – South African Reserve Bank <Johann.DeJager@resbank.co.za>, “Diana Henriques – journalist New York Times – named along with Gary S. Gevisser in APPLICATION OF LAW TO FACTS section of Federal Judge Jack B. Weinstein’s opinion overturning landmark multi-million dollar repetitive stress injury jury award [April 1997].” <dbhenriques@aol.com>, Ron Bellows – US Government owned American International Group – Chief Executive Officer President Barrak Obama – Nobel Peace Prize winner on 10/9/2009 <Ron.Bellows@AIG.com>, Matthew Margo – CBS senior attorney <matthewmargo@aol.com>, 60 Minutes <60m@cbsnews.com>, “Joe “Could I stop you?” Grundfest – former Commissioner of the SEC and Stanford Law School – intimate of Diana Henriques.” <grundfest@stanford.edu>, “Michael Strauss – International Monetary Fund – former student of Grundfest.” <mstrauss0@gmail.com>, “Scott Shane – New York Times – “In Afghan War, Officer Becomes a Whistle-Blower”.” <shane@nytimes.com>, “Jim Winters – son of Charles Winters who received a Presidential Pardon on December 23, 2008” <jim@bulldogneon.com>, “Adam Lee Tucker – Principal co-defendant in Knuff lawsuit who was severed from the lawsuit on the day the most fraudulent defamation $4 million DEATH SENTENCE was handed to GSGevissr on January 21st, 2011. Tucker met for the first and only time with Knuff on December 23, 2008.” <adamtucker619@gmail.com>, “Texas American Civil Liberties Union [ACLU]” <acluinfo@aclutx.org>, “Devin Standard – eldest son of former President of New York State Bar Kenneth Standard who felt the heat of having a Facebook account and not choosing change was better to deactivate his FB account.” <devinstandard@yahoo.com>, “Rabbi Capers C. Funnye – close cousin of First Lady Michelle Obama who is married to President OBAMA ” <ravfunnye@sbcglobal.net>, “Julia Samaniego – Great-grandaughter of John Tyler of Virginia,10th US President 1841-45, relinquished his US citizenship upon joining the Confederate Congress of 1861.” <dixirose@sbcglobal.net>, Rose Tchang – Granddaughter of Sun Yat-sen <nancy@techbilt.com>

Subject: China fast catching up – Fighting Chance-Change

 

Beautiful waves this morning. Some happy people surfing.


2facetruth.com – record number of visitors on my birthday (Each visitor coming in on average 2.6 times, and the 1st time they found the truth too disturbing and didn’t give active support but felt the need to come in again just to see what additional information along with who else was on the FOOLS NAMES FOOLS FACES $hit list, and leave their deafeningly silent mark. (Fighting Chance-Change)

Date Unique Visitors Visitors
Mar 24, 2012
2,876
7,743
 Country  Visitors Percentage
  UNITED STATES
1,809
24.96
  CHINA
1,744
24.06
  UNITED KINGDOM
563
7.77
  RUSSIAN FEDERATION
491
6.77
  MONTENEGRO
439
6.06
UNKNOWN
337
4.65
  FRANCE
296
4.08
  UKRAINE
206
2.84
  KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
167
2.30
  GERMANY
154
2.12
  BRAZIL
144
1.99
  INDONESIA
116
1.60
  JAPAN
105
1.45
  CANADA
85
1.17
  SWEDEN
85
1.17
  AUSTRALIA
70
0.97
  BELARUS
64
0.88
  POLAND
63
0.87
  MOLDOVA, REPUBLIC OF
62
0.86
  HONG KONG
47
0.65
  NETHERLANDS
44
0.61
  ROMANIA
43
0.59
  INDIA
39
0.54
  LIBYAN ARAB JAMAHIRIYA
39
0.54
  PERU
37
0.51

1,506 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook