Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

Gary Firer – Refuses to comment on The China Study book but interested in nick

From: Gary S. Gevisser  <gregressiveg@gmail.com>
Subject: Important dialogue – Re: Would you prefer not to have been born? – Re: Let me know if you have any suggestions about what should be added or deleted to what I just placed up on my Facebook “Wall”; and notice that our friend James A. Mackay of De Beers-Lloyd’s is included in the cc section but he was not included in the “J
Date: February 3, 2013 8:15:15 PM GMT+01:00
To: “Gary Firer [1957- ] – Carmel College Durban South Africa. Now living in Switzerland-Germany” <garyfirer@gmail.com>
Cc: “amanpour@cnn.com” <amanpour@cnn.com>, “Michael Awerbuch – Entry to Room of Fools currently denied.” <michael@asasin.biz>, “Michael Strauss – International Monetary Fund – former student of Grundfest.” <mstrauss0@gmail.com>, “Joe \”Could I stop you?\” Grundfest – former Commissioner of the SEC and Stanford Law School – intimate of Diana Henriques.” <grundfest@stanford.edu>, “Diana Henriques – journalist New York Times – Big Jury Award in Injury Case Over Keyboards – December 10, 1996” <dbhenriques@aol.com>, Amanda Lopez – US ARMY recruiter <talena119@aol.com>, TheTonightShow <TheTonightShow@nbc.com>, “T. Colin Campbell, PhD – Cornell University The China Study” <bjp1@cornell.edu>, “Ed Bertolas – Summer is the season for chicken.” <bertolas@ix.netcom.com>, “Jeff Malatskey – Seller of exam papers – University of Natal-Kwazulu South Africa – partner Ernst & Young.” <zukocody@hotmail.com>, Charlotte Gerson – Gerson Institute ℅ Kayla Courtney <kcourtney@gerson.org>, “livingontheveg@live.com” <livingontheveg@live.com>, Tony Unruh <unruhboyer@earthlink.net>, “Tony Leon – Fomer head of the South African Oppostion Party to the current ANC regime. Now the ANC South African Ambassador to Argentinia. Tony wrote praising obituaries for both Harry Oppenheimer [1908-2000] and David Gevisser [1926-2009]” <southafrica@bigmedia.co.za>, “Mark Gevisser – celebrated investigative journalist and author son of David Gevisser whose 2006 autobiography, THE UNLIKELY FORESTER mentions the torture murder of D. Gevisser’s first cousin’s daughter, Sandy Jacobson whose brother Steve Jacobson is a Facebook \”friend\” of Mark Gevisser, who while publishing the biography of US black puppet Thabo Mbeki, The Dream Deferred, in 2007, has yet to comment publicly on the clear message murder of his close relation Sandy Jacobson, a militant member of the ANC whose murderers would have known that David Gevisser supported the \”Armed Struggle\” of the African National Congress in its fight, not against the United States of America’s sponsored South African Apartheid Regime, but against the true Freedom Fighters of South Africa who were easily hunted down on their way to the Apartheid Regime’s ANC-CIA terrorist training camps. Nor has Mark Gevisser explained to the world why Mark, his 3 younger brothers and mother Hedda and all those who curry favor with them, are so quiet about David Gevisser being the \”male heir\” of American-German Charles W. Engelhard Jr. – Chapter 18, THE AMERICAN CONSPIRACY of Edward Jay Epstein’s The Diamond Invention book – who was assassinated by the Mossad on March 2, 1971 and buried not in a Jewish cemetery, because racist and anti-Semite Engelhard Jr. was never Jewish and was buried at Roman Catholic St. Mary’s Abbey Church, Morristown, New Jersey, the birth state of Hollywood. Gevisser – author of autobiography of Thabo Mbeki, former President of South Africa. Mark Gevisser is the son of David Gevisser, \”male heir\” of American-German Charles W. Engelhard Jr. assassinated by the Mossad on March 2, 1971 and buried at St. Mary’s Abbey Church, Morristown, New Jersey” <mark@markgevisser.com>, Neil Gevisser <neil@rhymedisease.com>, “Gary Yoursofsky – \”The Greatest Speech Ever Given\”” <garytofu@earthlink.net>, “Major Tuvia Friling – Israel Defense Force, Deputy Commander Golani Brigade, Professor Ben Gurion University, Beersheba, Negev Desert, Israel – Author of ARROWS IN THE DARK” <friling@bgu.ac.il>, Chairman’s Office – De Beers Julie Burgon – Assistant to Jonathan Oppenheimer <Julie.Burgon@debeersgroup.com>, Gary Barber – Co-Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of MGM <gbarber@mgm.com>

Perhaps not as critically important as your question. could you tell me how many copies of my D-Money Lie book [14.21 Euros] with at least one addendum devoted to the FOOLS NAMES FOOLS FACES IN PUBLIC PLACES do you think you will buy?

BTW, Marie and I are watching a sports talk show, Channel 4 France, and the one talking head has fat flowing from his jaw line to his shoulder blades that is equivalent to Marie’s waist but without the perfect shape.

When you reply please include in the carbon copy section everyone you see in the cc section below, otherwise I cannot promise that I will be motivated to continue this important dialogue.

Have you read The China Study book and can you explain why it is that all meat eaters have the most difficult time answering this question?

[Word count 142]

On Feb 3, 2013, at 6:31 PM, Gary Firer <garyfirer@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Gary,
how are things going for you, is Greg your nick name.

Regards

Gary

2013/2/3 Greg Ressiveg <gregressiveg@gmail.com>

Begin forwarded message:

From: Gary Steven Gevisser
Subject: Would you prefer not to have been born? – Re: Let me know if you have any suggestions about what should be added or deleted to what I just placed up on my Facebook “Wall”; and notice that our friend James A. Mackay of De Beers-Lloyd’s is included in the cc section but he was not included in the “J
Date: February 3, 2013 1:54:23 PM GMT+01:00
To: amanpour@cnn.com, “Rabbi Capers C. Funnye – close cousin of First Lady Michelle Obama who is married to President OBAMA ” <ravfunnye@sbcglobal.net>
Cc: rest; Glenn.Greenwald@guardiannews.com, John Maudslay – Lloyds of London <John.Maudslay@hpcgroup.co.uk>, crmorris@crmorris.com, Tom Shadyac – Director-Writer I AM – c/o Janet Matthews <firststreetcp@aol.com>, “Gillian Tett – Financial Times of London, US Managing Editor” <gillian.tett@ft.com>, Tefo Mohapi <g00g0lpl3x@gmail.com>, “Andile Madikizela – First cousin of Winnie Mandela and close confidant of Nelson Mandela who acknowledged in private meetings with Andile of his knowledge that the CIA turned him in to the South African Apartheid Regime during the Kennedy Administration.” <mad11a@yahoo.com>, Ronnie Kasrils – South African Cabinet Minister – mentioned in THE UNLIKELY FORESTER <intmin@mweb.co.za>, John Gevisser – son of David and Hedda Gevisser c/o Jonathan Norton head of operations Operation Lionheart <jonathan@operationlionheart.com>, Emmanuel Ofosu Yeboah – Star of Emmanuel’s Gift <emefpchal@yahoo.com>, John Dau – Leader of The Lost Boys of the Sudan <Dengakol@aol.com>, John Kriege – Kindergarten School teacher <gus.kriege@gmail.com>, Nitza Lite <nitzadrew@yahoo.com>, “rogerlicht@aol.com” <rogerlicht@aol.com>, Roger Ailes – Fox Network <Roger.Ailes@foxnews.com>, Roger Friedman <roger@showbiz411.com>, Andrea Kerzner <akerzner@mac.com>, Keisha Whitaker <kbabies1@aol.com>, “Devin Standard – eldest son of Kenneth Standard Esq. former President of the New York State Bar Association; graduate of Harvard Law School.” <devinstandard@yahoo.com>, Alan Dershowitz – Harvard Law School <dersh@law.harvard.edu>, Noam Chomsky – I AM movie <chomsky@MIT.EDU>, Leon Cohen – Codiam Inc <Leon@codiam.com>, “De Beers – Ernest Slotar Inc. who last communicated with Gary S. Gevisser in a taped phone call on March 24, 2008, G.S. Gevisser’s 51st birthday – see 2facetruth.com – RESOURCES – GARY GEVISSER & DE BEERS” <cbgsales@cutbygauge.com>, Edward Jay Epstein – Author of The Diamond Invention <edepstein@worldnet.att.net>, patchambers@cox.net, ggwms@cox.net, “Jim Winters – son of Charles Winters who received a Presidential Pardon on December 23, 2008, the same day Adam Lee Tucker met with ex CIA member Charles Knuff.” <jim@bulldogneon.com>, Michael Feldman <michael@sdlawyernow.com>, Barbara Fix <barbewired@gmail.com>, “Zena Badash-Ash Gevisser Zulman [May 30 1929 – ] c/o Arnold Pollak” <arnold@signforce.co.za>, “Deborah Sturman Esq – Played pivotal role in collecting billions of $ from remnants of Germany’s military machine during WW II, but stopped way too short when realizing it was so close to home.” <deborah.sturman@nyu.edu>, Mary Valder – Personal assistant David Rockefeller <trilateral.valder@verizon.net>, “exclusive@the-sun.co.uk” <exclusive@the-sun.co.uk>, “Bruce Willis c/o Melanie Gurvits Esq. – Attorney for Producer-Director Steven Spielberg” <melanie@stonehenge-ent.com>, “Glen Shapiro – Former President of Bureau of Business Practices – Prentice Hall, Simon & Schuster” <gshapiro@eeiconferences.com>, Shaun Tomson – 1977 World Surfing Champion <shaun@solitudeclothing.com>, Sharon Evans <evans_sharon@yahoo.com>, “Scott Shane – New York Times – \”In Afghan War, Officer Becomes a Whistle-Blower\”.” <shane@nytimes.com>

Begin forwarded message:

From: Gary Steven Gevisser
Subject: Would you prefer not to have been born? – Re: Let me know if you have any suggestions about what should be added or deleted to what I just placed up on my Facebook “Wall”; and notice that our friend James A. Mackay of De Beers-Lloyd’s is included in the cc section but he was not included in the “J
Date: February 3, 2013 12:36:51 PM GMT+01:00
To: “Ed Bertolas” <bertolas@ix.netcom.com>
Cc: rest; Michael Awerbuch – Entry to Room of Fools currently denied.” <michael@asasin.biz>, “James A Mackay – Senior Lyolds of London Insurance agent who was assigned to meet with World Heavyweight Boxing Federation Champion Michael Grant and Gary S. Gevisser on March 27, 2012.” <james.mackay@argentaplc.com>, “Michael \”Big\” Grant – WBF Heavyweight Champion – Principal 2facetruth.com” <mageph520@yahoo.com>, Guy Friedman <bentley55@hotmail.com>, Marcia Kramer – Political / Investigative Correspondent WCBS-TV <mgkramer@cbs2ny.com>, Laura Malter – ex CIA <lauramalter@yahoo.com>, Editor-shanghai daily <editor@shanghaidaily.com>, South China Morning Post <scmplet@scmp.com>, Rose Tchang – Granddaughter of Sun Yat-sen <nancy@techbilt.com>, liang.sean@gmail.com, Rock – Steven <sdime@pacbell.net>, “US Air Force Fighter Pilot Terry Sam Samples.” <terrysamples1@att.net>, “Rock legend Cyndi Lauper – referenced in VP Dan Quayle’s response to Major Sam Samples on December 9, 2011.” <cl.dreams@yahoo.com>, “Vice President Dan Quayle who made reference to singer Cyndi Lauper in his December 9, 2011 email to Cyndi Lauper’s former lover, US Air Force Major Sam Samples, titled, \”Ball tripping ego maniacal bastard\”.” <danqal8y@aol.com>, “President Shimon Peres c/o Office for the Israeli Deparment of Defense Attache; Israeli Embassy, Washington DC Israeli Embassy” <att-sec2@israelemb.org>, Jerusalem Post <letters@jpost.com>, Jason Ritchie – Honored US Navy Submariner Sonar Operator with Top Secret Clearance <jmr_1618@yahoo.com>, US Marine – Corporal Kevin Gipe <kevingipe@yahoo.com>, Brazil Embassy – USA <consular@consbrasdc.org>, Matthew Margo – CBS senior attorney <matthewmargo@aol.com>, 60 Minutes <60m@cbsnews.com>, Sundays <sundays@cbsnews.com>, “Major Tuvia Friling – Israel Defense Force, Deputy Commander Golani Brigade, Professor Ben Gurion University, Beersheba, Negev Desert, Israel – Author of ARROWS IN THE DARK” <friling@bgu.ac.il>, Israel Professor Amiram Goldblum – Hebrew University <amiram@vms.huji.ac.il>, “Professor Jeffrey D. Sachs – Columbia University – author, THE END OF POVERTY Columbia University” <sachs@axsamer.org>, “Hlumelo Biko – son of murdered [September 11, 1977] Steve Biko ℅ Ali Ayala” <Ali.ayala@endeavor.org>, “Jann Turner – daughter of slain white South African Richard Turner [September 21, 1941 – January 8, 1978] co-founder with Steve Biko of Durban Movement.” <jann@jannturner.com>, “Mark Gevisser – celebrated investigative journalist and author son of David Gevisser whose 2006 autobiography, THE UNLIKELY FORESTER mentions the torture murder of D. Gevisser’s first cousin’s daughter, Sandy Jacobson whose brother Steve Jacobson is a Facebook friend of Mark Gevisser, who while publishing the biography of US black puppet Thabo Mbeki, The Dream Deferred, in 2007, has yet to comment publicly on the clear message murder of his close relation Sandy Jacobson, a militant member of the ANC whose murderers would have known that David Gevisser supported the Armed Struggle of the African National Congress in its fight, not against the United States of America’s sponsored South African Apartheid Regime, but against the true Freedom Fighters of South Africa who were easily hunted down on their way to the Apartheid Regime’s ANC-CIA terrorist training camps. Nor has Mark Gevisser explained to the world why Mark, his 3 younger brothers and mother Hedda and all those who curry favor with them, are so quiet about David Gevisser being the male heir of American-German Charles W. Engelhard Jr. – Chapter 18, THE AMERICAN CONSPIRACY of Edward Jay Epstein’s The Diamond Invention book – who was assassinated by the Mossad on March 2, 1971 and buried not in a Jewish cemetery, because racist and anti-Semite Engelhard Jr. was never Jewish and was buried at Roman Catholic St. Mary’s Abbey Church, Morristown, New Jersey, the birth state of Hollywood. Gevisser – author of autobiography of Thabo Mbeki, former President of South Africa. Mark Gevisser is the son of David Gevisser, male heir of American-German Charles W. Engelhard Jr. assassinated by the Mossad on March 2, 1971 and buried at St. Mary’s Abbey Church, Morristown, New Jersey” <mark@markgevisser.com>, Lisa Fugard – Daughter of South African playwrite and actor Athol Fugard who played Jan Smuts in Ghandi <lfugard@att.net>, Nobel Prize Committee <comments@nobelprize.org>, Amy Noel – ex wife of baseball fielder <amy@suite102.us>, Radhakrishna Lutchmana Roy Padayachie – South Africa Minister of Department Communications Department Communications <director-general@doc.gov.za>, “David Altman – Founder of Made In USA Inc.” <david.altman@email.it>, “Michael Strauss – International Monetary Fund – former student of Grundfest.” <mstrauss0@gmail.com>, VIC BERMUDES <VEBCO@COX.NET>, Vic Shayne – co-author of American George Lichter’s autobiography <vicshayne@yahoo.com>, “Mike Flint – Hollywood producer looking for funding of Angels in the Sky – The Birth of the Israeli Air Force.” <mikeflint@pmeg.net>, “info@katahdin.org” <info@katahdin.org>, “Joe Could I stop you? Grundfest – former Commissioner of the SEC and Stanford Law School – intimate of Diana Henriques.” <grundfest@stanford.edu>, Mossad <mohr@tehila.gov.il>, “Diana Henriques – journalist New York Times – Big Jury Award in Injury Case Over Keyboards – December 10, 1996” <dbhenriques@aol.com>, “Ron Bellows – US Government owned American International Group – Chief Executive Officer, President Barrak Obama – Nobel Peace Prize winner on 10/9/2009” <Ron.Bellows@AIG.com>, “Patrick K. Tillman Sr. Esq. – father of American Football athlete Pat Tillman who was killed by friendly fire in Afghanistan.” <pat@pktlawoffice.com>, “Patrick. J. Fitzgerald – US Attorney – prosecuted successfully Presidential Pardoned Marc Rich’s attorney, Scooter Libby.” <patrick.j.fitzgerald@usdoj.gov>, Roy Essakow – Marc Rich Lieutenant <ressakow@email.msn.com>, “The coupon clipper is the Jeffrey Jack The Ripper Essakow – co-owner of the Marc Rich and Co. Flower Hill Mall, Solana Beach, California” <jessakow@proteaproperties.com>, Jeffrey Krinsk <jrk@classactionlaw.com>, “Deborah Sturman Esq. – won $4 billion in back slave wages from Nazi Germany that cost Gedrmany not a penny and nor did it expose De Beers.” <info@sturman.ch>, “Adele Strous Im not interested in history of Israel Clingman – wife of CIA oil trader Alan Clingman and business partner of Roy Essakow-Marc Rich and company.” <adelec@icentennial.com>, Jonathan Beare – founder Investec <jbeare@iafrica.com>, Solly Krok <sollykrok@krokinternational.com>, Tony Unruh <unruhboyer@earthlink.net>, “Eric McDonald – Retired US Navy Captain – 24 years of service McDonald – Retired US Navy Captain – 24 years of service.” <emcdonald@hasdic.org>, Matthew Hoh – former US Captain who resigned from US State Department <GGreenwald@salon.com>, “Democratic Alliance Party -tonyleonsa@gmail.com Tony Leon – Outgoing ANC South African Ambassador to Argentinia and former leader of the official ANC oppostion” <tonyleonsa@gmail.com>, Adam Hochschild – author of Blood & Treasures – founder of Mother Jones <adamhochschild@earthlink.net>, “John Perkins – former CIA Economic Hit Man, author and founder Dream Change Change” <info@dreamchange.org>, “Roger W. Robinson – protege of David Rockefeller and former Chairman of U. S. -China Economic and Security Review Commission” <rwrincorp@aol.com>, Chinese Embassy – USA <service@visarite.com>

It means major head trauma for the inner-workings of your remaining mind…..

2,417 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook