Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

Hate study conclusive

From: gg <gary@2facetruth.com>

Subject: Hate study conclusive
Date: November 14, 2016 at 1:58:30 PM PST
To: Guy & Muhammad – Israeli pharmacist friends of Zena Ash Gevisser Zulman <guy@merkaha.co.il>
Cc: rest; Malcolm Ness <malcolmnessarchitect@gmail.com>, Deborah_NY Sturman <sturman@sturman.ch>, “Shmuel Rabi -American-Israeli lawyer practising Jewish Law in Israel. Nephew of Deborah Sturman Esq.” <devora0527678711@gmail.com>, “Aharon Barak – President of the Supreme Court of Israel [1995-2006]” <barak@idc.ac.il>, Benjamin Netanyahu – Prime Minister of Israel <bnetanyahu@knesset.gov.il>, Tzipora Malka Tzipi Livni <zlivni@knesset.gov.il>, “Major Tuvia Friling – Israel Defense Force, Deputy Commander Golani Brigade, Professor Ben Gurion University, Beersheba, Negev Desert, Israel – Author of ARROWS IN THE DARK” <friling@bgu.ac.il>, Galit Tassi <galit.tassi@gmail.com>, Office for the Israeli Department of Defense Attache Israeli Embassy Washington DC <Att-sec@israelemb.org>, “Russian Defense Attache – Russian Embassy, Washington DC. Russian Embassy” <defattru@msn.com>, British Embassy – Israel <enquiries.consular@fco.gov.uk>, “Jonathan Cooke – British author and Israel tour guide.” <mail@jkcook.net>, Haneen Zoabi – Muslim Arab member of Israeli Knesset <hzoaby@knesset.gov.il>, liwan.nazareth@gmail.com, “righteous.nations@yadvashem.org.il” <righteous.nations@yadvashem.org.il>, “Kathryne Anderson – Council of Europe, Defender of Human Rights” <k.anderson@coe.int>, Alan Dershowitz – Harvard Law School <dersh@law.harvard.edu>, “Matthew Margo – Senior attorney CBS – 60 Minutes.” <matthewmargo@aol.com>, “Rod Margo Esquire – FB friend of Gary Gevisser. Rod’s father, South African judge Cecil Margo Esq. wrote, at the request of Ben Gurion, the blueprint for what is today the brutally strong Israel Air Force.” <rdmargo@att.net>, “Dr. Rod Smith Phd – formerly of RAND Think Tank – Principal Waterstrategist.com – Facebook friend of GG and also present at the Wetherly Capital Group board meeting on Feb. 8, 2002 held in the corporate headquarters of Arden Realty, the largest REIT trading on the New York Stock Exchange before being bought out by General Electric.” <rsmith@stratwater.com>, “Keisha Whitaker – wife of Forest Whitaker; FB friend of Gary Gevisser” <kbabies1@aol.com>, “Chief Rabbi of the United States, Rabbi Capers Funnye – close cousin of First Lady Michelle Obama, and Facebook friend of GG.” <ravfunnye@sbcglobal.net>, Jay Lawler <jlawler180@gmail.com>, Puppet Master <Mosdefbb575@gmail.com>, Kerry Anderson Molfesis <kerrymolfesis@hotmail.co.uk>, Dave Fifield – Gerhard <monkeyboy264@earthlink.net>, “South African-British solicitor Ray Oshry – classmate of Gary Gevisser and GG’s murdered cousin Sandy Moshal Jacobson [1957-1997]. R. Oshry remains a FB friend of GG.” <ray.oshry@haroldbenjamin.com>, Paco Furió Marco <pacofurio@hotmail.com>, john.podesta@gmail.com, kathleen paris <kathleendwalter@gmail.com>, Jenn Harris <jenn.harris@latimes.com>, Jennifer Harris <jennifer.harris@vistage.com>, “Jean Figadera – Aerobatics champion.” <jeanfigadere@hotmail.com>, Rafa Zulueta – Spanish Central Bank official <rafazulueta@gmail.com>, “Rafael Adolf – Brazilian Radiologist practicing in Germany.” <rafadolf@hotmail.com>, Doctors Without Borders c/o Miriam Ross – Survival International Survival International <Mr@survival-international.org>, “Barrie Spero – served time in the South African Apartheid Regime’s notorious the notorious Greefswald camp overseen by infamous Jewish medical doctor, Dr. Aubrey Levin and where Spero once witnessed up close the presence of high ranking American military officers.” <barriespero@googlemail.com>, contact@criirad.org, “Geoffrey Rothwell Phd – Principal Economist at De Beers-Barclays Bank controlled, US Nuclear Energy Agency of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development, headquartered in Paris, France. Former 27 year senior Stanford University lecturer.” <Geoffrey.ROTHWELL@oecd.org>

I took a break from my egoscue exercises to conduct a rather important study following the initial release of my last 3 broadcasts which only very limited amounts of individuals/groups have seen:
1) Moving Forward [101 words]
2) Accessories to the premeditated murder of my mother Zena [191 words]
3) THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING A WOMAN [6304 words]
It appears already to be conclusive, and one that possibly only my mother and me could be the principal players:
I began with my mother’s first cousin:
Fran, at age 76 you are one of the first to see how little the human cares for each other, and I am only talking about family, not relatives and cousins, just immediate family.
Were you in the same position as my mother and as accomplished you would see that not only immediate family members but the human race would be an accessory to your premeditated murder.
Do you have any comments?
Fran saw that Facebook message within 2 minutes of me sending it.
5 minutes went by.
This instant, 13:38 California time, she replied:
No comments, however, I like to let you know Conrad and I are getting married.  The date is not set yet, but it will be a quick service, with a justice of the peace,  we are not having anything…
I have not responded to Fran because I’m writing to you.
Do you understand why my mother Zena might be uplifted by the results of this “Hate study” even as she is held prisoner by my siblings and the Israeli guardian?
Could you tell me when you last saw my mother?
 
[Word count 272]

859 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook