Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

No shame

From: Gary S Gevisser <gary@2facetruth.com>
Date: April 21, 2012 12:47:21 PM PDT
To: Muff Featherstone <muffyfeatherstone@gmail.com>
Cc: neil <neil@rhymedisease.com>, “Bernie Nathan Gevisser – [Oct. 18 1923 – ]. 2nd Lieutenant B. Gevisser along with Captain Syd Cohen who went on to become Commaner of the Israel Air Force, were the only Jewish Fighter-Bomber-Pilots of South African Air Force Squadron 11 during WW II and whose Commanding Officer Allied Field Marshall Jan Smuts was second-in-command to Churchill.” <bernieg@tpg.com.au>, “Addy Cohen – wife of Syd Cohen [1921 – 2011] South African Commander of Israel Air Force War of Independence.” <fydad@netvision.net.il>, Laura Malter <lauramalter@sbcglobal.net>, Travel China Tour Guide <tours@travelchinaguide.com>, Editor-shanghai daily <editor@shanghaidaily.com>, Annabel Linder – South African Radio Show Host <hosts@1485.org.za>, liang.sean@gmail.com, mirrorpublishing@yahoo.com, Jeffrey Krinsk <jrk@classactionlaw.com>, Johann DeJager – South African Reserve Bank <Johann.DeJager@resbank.co.za>, Andrea Kerzner <akerzner@mac.com>, Lynnebentel <Lynnebentel@verizon.net>, “Natie Kirsh – Front person for De Beers who in 1969 purchased the public corporation Moshal Gevisser Group of Companies that was formed in 1910 for significantly less than liquidation value.” <cs_dean@cs.technion.ac.il>, “Zena Badash-Ash Gevisser Zulman [May 30 1929 – ] c/o Arnold Pollak” <arnold@signforce.co.za>, “Jonny Gevisser – only son of Leslie Gevisser; Director The Extra-Mural Education Project Cape Town South Africa” <jg@emep.org.za>, “Mark Gevisser – author of autobiography of Thabo Mbeki former President of South Africa. Mark Gevisser is the son of David Gevisser “male heir” of American-German Charles W. Engelhard Jr. assassinated by the Mossad on March 2 1971 and buried at St. Mary’s Abbey Church Morristown New Jersey” <mark@markgevisser.com>, “Monk Benet – St. Mary’s Abbey Church Morris Town New Jersey where Jane Engelhard [1917-Feb. 29 2004] and her husband Charles W. Engelhard Jr. [Feb. 15. 1917-March 2nd 1971] are buried.” <Benet@delbarton.org>, “De Beers – Ernest Slotar Inc.” <cbgsales@cutbygauge.com>, “Patrick K. Tillman Sr. Esq. – father of American Football athlete Pat Tillman who was killed by “friendly fire” in Afghanistan.” <pat@pktlawoffice.com>, Jenny G – Nefesh B’Nefish – Jewish Agency for Israel <jennyg@jafi.org>, Rabbi Stuart Federow – Houston Texas Radio Show Host <whatjewsbelieve@hotmail.com>, “Rabbi Capers C. Funnye – close cousin of First Lady Michelle Obama who is married to President OBAMA ” <ravfunnye@sbcglobal.net>, Rabbi Abner Weiss <rab.ab@verizon.net>, “Adele Strous “Im not interested in history of Israel” Clingman – wife of CIA oil trader Alan Clingman and business partner of Roy Essakow-Marc Rich and company.” <adelec@icentennial.com>, “President Shimon Peres c/o Office for the Israeli Department of Defense Attache; Israeli Embassy Washington DC Israeli Embassy” <att-sec2@israelemb.org>, “James A Mackay – Senior Lyolds of London Insurance agent who was assigned to meet with World Heavyweight Boxing Federation Champion Michael Grant and Gary S. Gevisser on March 27, 2012.” <james.mackay@argentaplc.com>, “Deborah Sturman Esq. – won $4 billion in back slave wages from Nazi Germany that cost Germany not a penny and nor did it expose De Beers.” <info@sturman.ch>, Eric Van Den Berg of Bell Dewar & Hall Inc – lawyers for De Beers-Oppenheimer controlled South African Sunday Times <evb@belldewar.co.za>
Subject: No shame – Re: CIA confirmation – Fwd: Email Neil’s girlfriend Fwd: Report for 2facetruth.com, 04-14-2012 to 04-20-2012

Muff, what words, “so as to not waste your time”, typical of all those who feel they are wasting their precious life on all this stuff, as the less fortunate who are only less informed, not less intelligent, suffer horribly.

What if it is all by G-d’s design, and I mean everything from the creation of the cosmos to you and I now meeting up; that would also mean that G-d had to be good, and would know how little to nothing good the human contributes.

And if there is no G-d then the corrupt will succeed; and does that make you feel better?

Perhaps we will run into one another along the way.

I am not stupid, you know.

Nor should you count me out should all the masses who have not heard of me learn from my teachings of how the wealth of the earth has been distributed by the most law breaking group in the history of the world who also fooled those who thought it was their smarts that had them not having to do hard physical labor to be so rich.

I understood the human has no shame very early in life when trying to figure out how the most accomplished person I knew, my father, was out of work and felt that it was worth my time to investigate why.

Ps – Let me know if you come across a good film-documentary editor in the south of France where not all those who survived World War II were part of the French Resistance, although of course they would all today protest they were.

[Word count 272]

On Apr 21, 2012, at 2:06 AM, Muff Featherstone wrote:

Hi Gary I am going overseas for quite a while so better take me off the email list so as not to waste your time.
Hope you find something in France.
Best wishes Muff

Sent from my iPhone

On 20 Apr 2012, at 10:37 PM, Gary S Gevisser <crowedavid2@gmail.com> wrote:

Earlier I received the code VYXZW from the CIA website confirming receipt of my message below:

A member of the CIA has fraudulently used the justice system to extort monies out [of] me. It is also designed to harm my reputation. The evidence of judicial abuse is not just overwhelming, it is totally bullet proof.

1,718 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook