Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

“tRIP” sic – My mother Zena

From: gg <gary@2facetruth.com>
Subject: “tRIP” [sic] – My mother Zena
Date: November 18, 2016 at 9:55:20 AM PST
To: raz elmaleh <raztrip@hotmail.com>
Cc: rest; Ayala Weisel – Israeli lawyer and Guardian of Zena Gevisser Zulman <ayala@ayalalaw.co.il>, Eli Symon – Co-executor of Alan Zulman’s and Zena Gevisser Zulman’s estates <symonadv@netvision.net.il>, “Deborah Sturman Esq. – replaced Kathy Gevisser Danziger as executor of Alan Zulman’s estate on Zulman’s death bed.” <sturman@sturman.ch>, “Shmuel Rabi -American-Israeli lawyer practising Jewish Law in Israel. Nephew of Deborah Sturman Esq.” <devora0527678711@gmail.com>, Kathy-Louise Gevisser danziger <dkdanz@bigpond.net.au>, Neil Gevisser <neil@rhymedisease.com>, Emma Gevisser <Emma@EmmaElliott.com>, Melvin Gevisser <mgevisser@sbcglobal.net>, david danziger <davidd@albi.com.au>, Debra Danziger <debra098@hotmail.com>, Rabbi Abner Weiss <rab.ab@verizon.net>, Rabbi Luke Ford – First to out South African-American Rabbi Abner Weiss <lukeisback@gmail.com>, mail_co3547449_2728286@chabad.org, Guy & Muhammad – Israeli pharmacist friends of Zena Ash Gevisser Zulman <guy@merkaha.co.il>, Nicole Zulman Sarembock <pijonic1@global.co.za>, Barry Solomon <barrysolomon11@gmail.com>, ralph.cilevitz@facebook.com, Sam Schaffer <sam.schaffer@telkomsa.net>, “The coupon clipper is the Jeffrey Jack The Ripper Essakow – co-owner of the Marc Rich and Co. Flower Hill Mall, Solana Beach, California” <jessakow@proteaproperties.com>, “Emmanuel Ofosu Yeboah – Star of Emmanuel’s Gift produced by The Coupon Clipper is The Jeffrey Jack The Ripper Essakow. Emmanuel is a FB friend of Gary S. Gevisser” <emefpchal@yahoo.com>, Roy Essakow – Marc Rich Lieutenant <ressakow@email.msn.com>, “Robert Citizens against the J.Essakow-Marc Rich and company Flower Hill Malls Excessive Expansion Vicino Vicino” <rvicino@fractionalvillas.com>, gino <gino49@zahav.net.il>, mallorca agent <uncle@mweb.co.za>, pini <pinicoolshul@hotmail.com>, loula <loulamolfesis@supanet.com>, Wally Stiller <stiller@mweb.co.za>, Trevor Barrett <tbphoto@eurobell.co.uk>, “Terry Gevisser – Ex sister-in-law of Gary S. Gevisser” <mrsterryg@sbcglobal.net>, Susan Barrett <slr33@hotmail.com>, stephen grolnic <grolnic@attbi.com>, NSeymour <NSeymour@Scholastic.com>, Norrissk <norrissk@aol.com>, MIKE1COHEN <MIKE1COHEN@aol.com>, MrLu <ningbo@instrimpex.com.cn>, LindanCourt <LindanCourt@aol.com>, DaoComm <DaoComm@aol.com>, deniseskitchen <Deniseskitchen@easynet.co.uk>, GWerbel <GWerbel@aol.com>, HonestReporting <HonestReporting@hotmail.com>, INorris <INorris@aol.com>, Mervyn Shneier <blamshn@bigpond.com.au>, liana k <lianak8@hotmail.com>, Korrigan <korriganplace@saol.com>, Kerry Anderson Molfesis <kerrymolfesis@hotmail.co.uk>, katherine courts <ktcourts@hotmail.com>, Julius Zabow <jzabowca@global.co.za>, “Hedda Gevisser c/o Jonny NORRIS brother-in-law of Alan Zulman and former executive of the Frame Group South Africa.” <jonor7@bigpond.com>, Jewish Telegraph Group of Newspapers <mail@jewishtelegraph.com>, “Dr. Barry Molk MD.” <blmolk1@mac.com>, “Dr. Leizer Molk MD Molk MD” <leizermolk@aol.com>, Ivan Ferkolj <ivan.ferkolj@kclj.si>, israel wiesel <polegisr@netvision.net.il>, Harry Heller <harryheller26@hotmail.com>, greg kentros <kentros@ioa.forthnet.gr>, francis andrew correial <franciscorreial@onetel.co.uk>, ETHSTAN <ethstan@mweb.co.za>, esther francis correial <esthercorreial@btinternet.com>, Clarasol <clarasol@gibnet.gi>, Christine Prefontaine <designcult@earthlink.net>, “Dave Osh – former Israeli Fighter Pilot now working with Vistage and supporter of the BDS movement.” <osh.dave@gmail.com>, “Tomer Tene – IAF Lt. Colonel + organic produce farmer.” <tene.organi@gmail.com>, “Major Tuvia Friling – Israel Defense Force, Deputy Commander Golani Brigade, Professor Ben Gurion University, Beersheba, Negev Desert, Israel – Author of ARROWS IN THE DARK” <friling@bgu.ac.il>, “Jonathan Cooke – British author and Israel tour guide.” <mail@jkcook.net>, Haneen Zoabi – Muslim Arab member of Israeli Knesset <hzoaby@knesset.gov.il>, liwan.nazareth@gmail.com, “righteous.nations@yadvashem.org.il” <righteous.nations@yadvashem.org.il>, “Kathryne Anderson – Council of Europe, Defender of Human Rights” <k.anderson@coe.int>, Alan Dershowitz – Harvard Law School <dersh@law.harvard.edu>, Noam Chomsky – I AM movie <chomsky@MIT.EDU>, “Matthew Margo – Senior attorney CBS – 60 Minutes.” <matthewmargo@aol.com>, “Rod Margo Esquire – FB friend of Gary Gevisser. Rod’s father, South African judge Cecil Margo Esq. wrote, at the request of Ben Gurion, the blueprint for what is today the brutally strong Israel Air Force.” <rdmargo@att.net>, “Dr. Rod Smith Phd – formerly of RAND Think Tank – Principal Waterstrategist.com – Facebook friend of GG and also present at the Wetherly Capital Group board meeting on Feb. 8, 2002 held in the corporate headquarters of Arden Realty, the largest REIT trading on the New York Stock Exchange before being bought out by General Electric.” <rsmith@stratwater.com>, “Keisha Whitaker – wife of Forest Whitaker; FB friend of Gary Gevisser” <kbabies1@aol.com>, “Chief Rabbi of the United States, Rabbi Capers Funnye – close cousin of First Lady Michelle Obama, and Facebook friend of GG.” <ravfunnye@sbcglobal.net>, cc-Ahackner <ahackner@netactive.co.za>, Cc-Alanditz <mandm@global.co.za>, cc-Bubs <bubs@netvision.net.il>, cc-Clive Bernstein <iti04598@mweb.co.za>, Cc-Colin Puterman <bdfabric@iafrica.com>, Cc-Elaine Zulberg <Hbar4@aol.com>, Cc-Lframe <alana@netvision.net.il>, Cc-Michael Arinov <aronz@earthlink.net>, cc-paulClapper <clapper@maaganm.co.il>, cc-Saul Basckin <deputygm@peninsula.co.za>, cc-Saul levin <slevin@nepa.org.za>, cc-Sperling <sperling@iafrica.com>, ccGrahamkluk <gkluk@attglobal.net>, ccLhack <lhack@home.com>, cc-Bergermd <bergermd@aol.com>, cc-Spberman <spberman@sabje.co.za>, “Zena Badash-Ash Gevisser Zulman [May 30 1929 – ] c/o Arnold Pollak” <arnold@signforce.co.za>, “Julian. Barnes” <julian.barnes@latimes.com>, David Lazarus <dlaz551469@aol.com>, David Levy <Disch1000@aol.com>, “Jody Perling – another quiet classmate of Gary Gevisser and his cousin, tortured to death ANC armed wing member, Sandra Moshal Jacobson [1957-1997]” <perlingc@mtrmls.com>, “Radiologist Dr. Peter Chait MD – FB friend of Gary Gevisser.” <peter.chait@rogers.com>, “Colin Schneiderman – another quiet classmate of Gary Gevisser and his cousin, tortured to death ANC armed wing member, Sandra Moshal Jacobson [1957-1997]” <colbren@live.com>, South African Air Force-RAF Squadron Eleven Wing Commander Colin Sinclair + Natalie Sinclair <sinclaircn@telkomsa.net>, “Jeffrey R. Krinsk Esq.” <jrk@classactionlaw.com>, Laurie Black <LJBlack612@aol.com>, “Showley, Roger” <roger.showley@sduniontribune.com>, Sandie Lampe – Celebrity TV Dog Show Host – San Diego <slampe1@san.rr.com>, Trevor Noah – Daily Show <closedcaption@viacom.com>, “Tracy Tomson – classmate of Gary Gevisser and his cousin, tortured to death ANC armed wing member, Sandra Moshal Jacobson [1957-1997]” <ttomson@beitler.com>, “Shaun Tomson – 1977 World Surfing Champion – went to same high school and studied economics at university with GG. Both our father’s played on the same junior high school rubgy team; Shaun’s father was an Allied tail-gunner during WW II and GG’s father was a Fighter-Bomber-Pilot completing 71 missions.” <shaun@solitudeclothing.com>, Great surfer Paul Tomson <surfdaddyus@yahoo.com>, john.podesta@gmail.com, “Jean Figadera – Aerobatics champion.” <jeanfigadere@hotmail.com>, Rafa Zulueta – Spanish Central Bank official <rafazulueta@gmail.com>, “Barrie Spero – served time in the South African Apartheid Regime’s notorious the notorious Greefswald camp overseen by infamous Jewish medical doctor, Dr. Aubrey Levin and where Spero once witnessed up close the presence of high ranking American military officers.” <barriespero@googlemail.com>, “South African-British solicitor Ray Oshry – classmate of Gary Gevisser and GG’s murdered cousin Sandy Moshal Jacobson [1957-1997]. R. Oshry remains a FB friend of GG.” <ray.oshry@haroldbenjamin.com>, Annabel Linder – South African Radio Show Host and FB friend of Gary Gevisser <hosts@1485.org.za>, Jay Lawler <jlawler180@gmail.com>, Puppet Master <Mosdefbb575@gmail.com>, Dave Fifield – Gerhard <monkeyboy264@earthlink.net>, Malcolm Ness <malcolmnessarchitect@gmail.com>, “Rafael Adolf – Brazilian Radiologist practicing in Germany.” <rafadolf@hotmail.com>, Doctors Without Borders c/o Miriam Ross – Survival International Survival International <Mr@survival-international.org>, Joe Ash <20015068@worldonline.co.za>, contact@criirad.org, Natie Kirsh <brittl@global.co.za>, Galit Tassi <galit.tassi@gmail.com>, Office for the Israeli Department of Defense Attache Israeli Embassy Washington DC <Att-sec@israelemb.org>, Jo Becker – New York Times journalist – Cash Flowed to Clinton Foundation Amid Russian Uranium Deal <jbecker@nytimes.com>, “Terry Rosenberg – Director of Uranium One [2006-2010] which is controlled by Putin and owns 20% of the United States’ uranium reserves. Prior was the top dog of failed Jonathan Beare’s Prefcor-McCarthy Holding Group-Avenger before Brand Pretorius took over on October 1, 1999, the same day the epic Revlon Corporation class action lawsuit was filed; the same day Russian forces invaded Chechnya following Russian false flag operation in the heart of Moscow.” <terry@oakbrook.co.za>, Jonathan Beare – founder Investec <jbeare@iafrica.com>, Peter Schweizer c/o Eric Eggers <Eric.Eggers@g-a-i.org>, “Geoffrey Rothwell Phd – Principal Economist at De Beers-Barclays Bank controlled, US Nuclear Energy Agency of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development, headquartered in Paris, France. Former 27 year senior Stanford University lecturer.” <Geoffrey.ROTHWELL@oecd.org>, “Joe Grundfest – former Commissioner of the SEC and Stanford Law School, who wrote Gary Gevisser on April 23, 2002, Could I stop you?” <grundfest@stanford.edu>, “Diana Henriques – journalist New York Times – Big Jury Award in Injury Case Over Keyboards – December 10, 1996, whose name is mentioned along with Gary Gevisser in the APPLICATION OF LAW TO FACTS in US Federal Judge Jack B. Weinstein’s decision to overturn landmark repetitive stress injury award in April 1997.” <dbhenriques@aol.com>, “Michael Strauss – International Monetary Fund – former student of Grundfest. Met Strauss on June 20, 2006 at bottom of zipline at Simatai Great Wall, China. Most shocked was Strauss to hear that DeBeers had established retail shops on US soil.” <mstrauss0@gmail.com>, “BLOOMBERG/ NEWSROOM: MICHAEL FORSYTHE” <mforsythe@bloomberg.net>, Benjamin Netanyahu – Prime Minister of Israel <bnetanyahu@knesset.gov.il>, Tzipora Malka Tzipi Livni <zlivni@knesset.gov.il>, “Aharon Barak – President of the Supreme Court of Israel [1995-2006]” <barak@idc.ac.il>, “Donald Trump c/o Claire, Republican National Committee” <email@gop.com>, British Embassy – Israel <enquiries.consular@fco.gov.uk>, Office of the Public Guardian – United Kingdom <OPGAXIS100RegisterSearches@ipublicguardian.gsi.gov.uk>, “Tony Leon – Fomer head of the South African Oppostion Party to the current ANC regime. Immediate past ANC South African Ambassador to Argentinia. Tony wrote praising obituaries for both Harry Oppenheimer [1908-2000] and David Gevisser [1926-2009]” <southafrica@bigmedia.co.za>, “Mark Gevisser – author of autobiography of Thabo Mbeki former President of South Africa. Mark Gevisser is the son of David Gevisser male heir of American-German Charles W. Engelhard Jr. assassinated by the Mossad on March 2 1971 and buried at St. Mary’s Abbey Church Morristown New Jersey” <mark@markgevisser.com>
 
Raz – You replied after I enquired about the last time you saw my mother, “She was not doing well. She was not very lucid”.
 
I offered to send you a 9 minute and 24 second video I took of my mother the day after I arrived in Israel back on September 22, which clearly was well after you last saw her. Your response:
 
I don’t have the time, I’m leaving on a trip.
 
I would have thought a friend of my mother’s, and going back so long, would show a little more sensitivity, but what about simple curiosity? Was it that just the thought of nothing short of a movie would blow you away?
 
Yes, did the thought of my mother being lucid for more than the length of time it takes you to fart, bring only thoughts of horror to your imagination? In other words, is it that you are afraid of what my mother might reveal about people such as yourself who she felt safer with to be increasingly less communicative?
 
Not to want to see the video where you could make up your mind what it represents even if it represents nothing is shocking, wouldn’t you agree?
 
What sort of friend are you to my mother? Is this the way you behave with your other friends?
 
I recall that you are quite a bit younger than me, and that my mother Zena had taken a liking to you because you played the guitar?
 
I wasn’t asking you to play along with me for a sequel that would have all my mother’s friends simply asked to participate in a group discussion about how they felt and reacted when they first believed that my mother wasn’t “quite all there”; and then the natural question, what they did about it to make sure that their good friend was given the best possible care including contacting me?
 
Then of course we would quickly lead in to everyone’s perspective of the 9 minute 24 second, THE LADY’S SPEECH.
 
Im thinking of the title, “What are friends for?” but you all may have better ideas?
 
Here are 3 videos for you to reflect on:
 
THE LADY’S SPEECH
 
 
THE ADDICTION
 
TEACHERS
 
 
By the way, you never asked how I got hold of your telephone number? Just in case you are interested, it came under the heading:
 
Helpful TEl No’s 
FRIENDS
 
contained in a diary of Alan Zulman which my mother thought would contain helpful contacts.
 
You recall your email address was one included amongst those who received my mother’s memoirs, LIFE STORY OF ZENA which she broadcasted via email on September 25, 2001. [CLICK HERE]
 
Was there anything in the way you make your money that upset you about my 4 most time prescient letters to the editor of the Jerusalem Post, which my mother and I knew bothered a great many people “all about the money”? 
 
First, February 1, 2001
 
Heads up, you lose. Tails we all lose 
 
 
Second, March 3, 2001
 
It is more than Pollard who got stuffed. 
 
 
Third, March 13, 2001
 
Barak’s call to Clinton induces the wrong call-to-arms. 
 
 
Fourth,  May 1, 2001
 
Kerrey’s versus Pollard’s heroism 
 
Is there anyway I can motivate you positively to do the right thing?
 
Do you recall anything about 9/11?
 
You suggested I find out more information from my 3 elder siblings. Did you really think I had forgotten them, and that I would need you to remind me of who they are?
 
You were also a friend of Alan Zulman’s. Examine what my sister Kathy has to say – CLICK HERE & CLICK HERE – about how good a friend she and my 2 elder brothers were to him, and how he finally reciprocated to the 3 two-faced.
 
Gary S. Gevisser
 
[Word count 702]

465 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook