Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

Your mind goes blank-Just imagine-Shave the head of Coco Chanel – Re: “I am willing to sacrifice our friendship in order to keep the money”-Fwd: Avoiding eDreams – O what a tangled web – Re: Ticket#201312201030 Booking unconfirmed Meridiana Fly Ryanair:

From: GaryStevenGevisser <garystevengevisser>
Subject: Your mind goes blank-Just imagine-Shave the head of Coco Chanel – Re: “I am willing to sacrifice our friendship in order to keep the money”-Fwd: Avoiding eDreams – O what a tangled web – Re: [Ticket#201312201030] Booking unconfirmed Meridiana Fly Ryanair:
Date: December 24, 2013 12:53:07 PM GMT+01:00
To: Noam Chomsky – I AM movie <chomsky>, Alan Dershowitz – Harvard Law School <dersh>, “South African Professor of Economics Mark Darrock – \”De Beers bring order to the diamond marketplace that would otherwise be chaotic\” [July 1, 2006 – China]. [July 1″ <Darrockm>, South African Consulate General <sacg>, “jpostcolumns” <jpostcolumns>
Cc: rest; Alan Lipworth former partner of Stephen Cohen, Codiam Inc. Inc.” <alan>, “Stephen Cohen – Codiam Inc.” <stephendcn>, Leon Cohen – Codiam Inc <Leon>, “De Beers – Ernest Slotar Inc. who last communicated with Gary S. Gevisser in a taped phone call on March 24, 2008, G.S. Gevisser’s 51st birthday – see cbgsales>, Chinese Embassy – USA <service>, Editor-shanghai daily <EDITOR>, Editorial <editorial.>, editor <editor>, “Joyce Kwan – nuzeds@tt. mit. edu” <nuzeds>, Richard Regis – Wall Street Journal – Editor <richard.regis.>, “editor” <editor>, “editorial” <editorial>, “Michael. Berlin Esq. – Assistant to Client #9” <michael.berlin>, Kirk Hulett – Hulett & Harper <kbh>, Martin Rapaport – Rapaport Report <rap>, Martin Moshal c/o Andrew Moshal <andrewmoshal>, Embassy of Sweden – Washington DC <ambassaden.washington>, Glenn Greenwald <Glenn.Greenwald>, glennbeck

fyi

Begin forwarded message:


From: GaryStevenGevisser <garystevengevisser>
Subject: Your mind goes blank-Just imagine-Shave the head of Coco Chanel – Re: “I am willing to sacrifice our friendship in order to keep the money”-Fwd: Avoiding eDreams – O what a tangled web – Re: [Ticket#201312201030] Booking unconfirmed Meridiana Fly Ryanair:
Date: December 24, 2013 11:55:09 AM GMT+01:00
To: geoffreyrothwell – PRINCIPAL ECONOMIST FOR THE NUCLEAR ENERGY AGENCY.
Cc: rest; aoki, “Allison M. Macfarlane; Chairman – Nuclear Regulatory Council” <NRCExecSec>, Rollin McCraty – I AM movie Floriano <katherine>, “Kathryne Anderson – Council of Europe, Defender of Human Rights” <k.anderson>, Samantha Ash <samantha.ash.589>, weekend.urgent, customerservice, “Julia Samaniego – Great-grandaughter of John Tyler of Virginia,10th US President 1841-45, relinquished his US citizenship upon joining the Confederate Congress of 1861.” <dixirose>, Gary Barber – Co-Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of MGM of MGM <gbarber>, Gbagg <gbagg>, “gb.weekend” <gb.weekend>, Geoffrey.ROTHWELL, Zuma Dogg <ZumaDogg>, Diane Keaton <avenit>, “Mark Gevisser – author of autobiography of Thabo Mbeki former President of South Africa. Mark Gevisser is the son of David Gevisser male heir of American-German Charles W. Engelhard Jr. assassinated by the Mossad on March 2 1971 and buried at St. Mary’s Abbey Church Morristown New Jersey” <mark>, Tefo Mohapi <g00g0lpl3x>, Joyce Mohapi – Recieved a De Beers-Rhodes Scholarship after being imprisoned during the 1976 Soweto Riots <joycemohapi>, “Andile Madikizela – First cousin of Winnie Mandela and close confidant of Nelson Mandela who acknowledged in private meetings with Andile of his knowledge that the CIA turned him in to the South African Apartheid Regime during the Kennedy Administration.” <mad11a>, “derrick.beare” <derrick.beare>, “Colin Cowie – Celebrity Caterer – former longtime lover of South African Jonathan Beare. Jonathan Beare.” <PR>, Darren Krok <krokdg>, “NANCY SPIELBERG – sister of Hollywood Director-Producer Steven Spielberg – Producer of Above and Beyond-The Birth of the Israel Air Force.” <nancyspielberg>, “Mike Flint – Hollywood producer looking for funding of Angels in the Sky – The Birth of the Israeli Air Force.” <mikeflint>, “Deborah Sturman Esq – Inspired by Zena Badash-Ash Gevisser Zulman, played pivotal role in collecting billions of $ from remnants of Germany’s military machine during WW II, but stopped way too short when realizing it was so close to the home of the German-South African Oppenheimer clan whose Lloyds of London Insurance have never once attempted to hide that they are the money launderers or money launderers, and figured the common herd would think themselves too smart to have it all smack in their faces. De Beers.” <info>, “United Sec. of State John Kerry ℅ Jeffrey R. Krinsk Esq. Krinsk” <jrk>, “Ron Bellows – US Government owned American International Group – Chief Executive Officer, President Barrak Obama – Nobel Peace Prize winner on 10/9/2009” <Ron.Bellows>, “Devin Standard – eldest son of former President of New York State Bar, Kenneth Standard.” <devinstandard>, “Joe \”Could I stop you?\” Grundfest – former Commissioner of the SEC and Stanford Law School – intimate of Diana Henriques. Diana Henriques.” <grundfest>, “Michael Strauss – International Monetary Fund – former student of Grundfest.” <mstrauss0>, “Michael Sewitz – Brother-in-law of Gevisser close cousin Gary Levinsohn co-producer with Spielberg of Saving Private Ryan.” <drapes7219>, Michael Tordu Awerbuch <michael>, Lynne Bentel <Lynnebentel>, Lynne Twist – Founder of Soul of Money Institute – c/o Kay Sandberg SOMI Program Director <kay>, Charles Ivie <charles.ivie8>, Charles Finch – Manager of Director Nick Broomfield <charles>, “Glenn Greenwald – Guardian reporter who released the Snowden documents.” <glenn.greenwald>, Glen Shapiro – Former President of Bureau of Business Practices – Prentice Hall Simon & Schuster <gshapiro>, Ibrahimovic Zlatan – Paris Saint-Germain <press>, “lbagley” <lbagley>, Nitza Lite <nitzadrew>, Laura Malter – ex CIA <lauramalter>, “Rabbi Caspers C. Funnye – close cousin of First Lady Michelle Obama. Obama who is married to President OBAMA” <ravfunnye>, Rabbi Luke Ford – First to out South African-American Rabbi Abner Weiss <lukeisback>, Keisha Whitaker <kbabies1>, “J. Rosenblatt” <j.rosenblatt>, “Rock legend Cyndi Lauper – referenced in VP Dan Quayle’s response to Major Sam Samples on December 9, 2011.” <cl.dreams>, “Vice President Dan Quayle who made reference to singer Cyndi Lauper in his December 9, 2011 email to Cyndi Lauper’s former lover, US Air Force Major Sam Samples, titled, Ball tripping ego maniacal bastard.” <danqal8y>, Ronnie Kasrils – South African Cabinet Minister – mentioned in THE UNLIKELY FORESTER <intmin>, “Monk Benet – St. Mary’s Abbey Church Morris Town New Jersey where Jane Engelhard [1917-Feb. 29 2004] and her husband Charles W. Engelhard Jr. [Feb. 15. 1917-March 2nd 1971] are buried.” <Benet>, Adam Tucker <adamtucker619>, Adam Hochschild – author of Blood & Treasures – founder of Mother Jones <adamhochschild>, “Jeffrey D. Sachs – Columbia University – author END OF D. Sachs – Columbia University – author END OF POVERTY.” <sachs>, “Roger W. Robinson – protege of David Rockefeller and former Chairman of U.S.-China Economic and Security Review Commission” <rwrincorp>, “King Golden Jr. Esq. – my long time American attorney and bosom buddy of Roger W. Robinson aka Our Man Roger who I have known intimately since he joined the National Security Council in March 1982.” <Kingdelmar>, “Valerie Schulte Esq. – National Association of Broadcasters senior lawyer – former 15 year lover of Ted Turner. Ted Turner.” <vschulte>, Mary Valder – Personal assistant David Rockefeller <trilateral.valder>, “Mary. Campbell – WSJ” <mary.campbell>, Marcia Kramer – CBS TV New York City WCBS-TV <mgkramer>, Solly Krok <sollykrok>, “David Altman – Founder of Made In USA Inc.” <david.altman>, “Andrea Renee St. Julian – Attorney At Law – Certified Appellate Specialist – State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization” <astjulian>, “Patrick K. Tillman Sr. Esq. – father of American Football athlete Pat Tillman who was killed by friendly fire in Afghanistan.” <pat>, “Patrick. J. Fitzgerald – US Attorney – prosecuted Presidential Pardoned Marc Rich’s attorney, Scooter Libby.” <patrick.j.fitzgerald>, “Jonny Gevisser – Director, The Extra-Mural Education Project, Cape Town, South Africa” <jg>, “John Gevisser – son of David and Hedda Gevisser c/o Jonathan Norton, head of operations, Operation Lionheart Lionheart” <jonathan>, John Perkins – former CIA Economic Hit Man author and founder Dream Change <info>, John Dau – Leader of The Lost Boys of the Sudan <Dengakol>, Emmanuel Ofosu Yeboah <emmanuel.o.yeboah.5>, “The coupon clipper is the Jeffrey Jack The Ripper Essakow – co-owner of the Marc Rich and Co. Flower Hill Mall Solana Beach, California” <jessakow>, Roy Essakow – Marc Rich Lieutenant <ressakow>, Kathy-Louise Gevisser danziger <dkdanz>, Neil Gevisser <neil>, Melvin Gevisser <mgevisser>, Nigel Gevisser <ntsg>, “nightline” <nightline>, 60 Minutes <60M@matthewmargo>, Matthew Hoh – former US Captain who resigned from US State Department <ggreenwald>, “Rod Smith Ph. d – Alumni of RAND Corporation” <smith>, US Marine – Corporal Kevin Gipe <kevingipe>, “Hlumelo Biko – son of Steve Biko, now running a Wall Street charity-investment portfolio. 11” <ali.ayala>, “Jann Turner – daughter of slain white South African Richard Turner [September 21, 1941 – January 8, 1978] co-founder with Steve Biko of Durban Movement.” <jann>, “ray.oshry” <ray.oshry>, Ivan Oshry <ivan>, Colin Schneiderman <colbren>, Cara <brainwaves>, “Adele Strous Im not interested in history of Israel Clingman – wife of CIA oil trader Alan Clingman and business partner of Roy Essakow-Marc Rich and company.” <adelec>, “President Shimon Peres c/o Office for the Israeli Department of Defense Attache; Israeli Embassy Washington DC Israeli Embassy” <att-sec2>

1,363 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook